2022-23 Toastmasters District 15 Division B Annual Report

Division B Director – Tony Derricott

Area 1 Director – Jessica Cheadle

- Jack C High Club
- Teton Toastmasters Club
- Rise and Shine Club
- Upper Valley Toastmasters

Area 2 Director – Wayne Davis

- Idaho Falls Club
- Idaho National Laboratory Initiators
- Surpassing Excellence Academy

Area 3 Director – Terry Yackley

- NRF Toastmasters
- Strong Women's Legacy
- Smile Toastmasters Club
- Twin Falls Toastmasters Club

Summary

- Area Directors came on fast.
- Area Director communications have been difficult.
- Jessica moved but still contributed.
- Loss of clubs.
 - o Rise and Shine
 - Surpassing Excellence Academy
 - Teton
- District responsibility more than anticipated.
 - Semiannual Club Officer Training
 - Fall Awards Ceremony
- Help with hybrid contests.
 - o Area
 - Rosalie Parsons, Chief Judge
 - Terry Yackley, Contest Chair
 - Dave Morrison, Sargeant at Arms
 - Division
 - Steve Piet, Contest Chair
 - Tara Hansen, Chief Judge
 - Dave Morrison, Sargeant at Arms