

District Leadership Committee Report Annette Krause, IPDD, DTM District 15 Toastmasters

The following are Nominees for the 2024 – 2025 Toastmasters Year

For the office of:

District Director

Kandi Kutkas, EC5

Program Quality Director

Sameer Deshmukh, LD5

Club Growth Director

No nominee

Division A Director

Deborah Crutchfield

Division C Director

Todd Olson

Area Directors - Division A

Darby Tarantino Mackenzie Taylor

Area Directors - Division C

Area Directors - Division D

Kelly Kaye Walker (D4)