

## District Leadership Committee Report

**Public Report** 

Dear District Director Kandi Kutkas,

On January 15, 2025, the District announced its call for candidates for the upcoming District elections. Members were given until February 15, 2025, to declare their intent to run for District office.

Each candidate who declared their intent to run by this deadline was contacted by the District Leadership Committee (DLC) to interview for their intended role(s).

The DLC nominates the following candidates by majority vote for each of the following offices. Offices with more than one candidate are listed in alphabetical order by last name/surname.

District Director	Sameer Deshmukh, DTM
Program Quality Director	Courtney Carlovsky, DTM
Club Growth Director	Michael Hachigian, DTM
Division A Director	Kevin Parsons
Division B Director	Shelly Belflower, DTM
Division C Director	Todd Olsen

Additional Roles	Nominees
Area Director – A1	Greg Hawkins
Area Director – A4	Greg Alvord
Area Director – C1	Vijay Chinnasamy
Area Director – C4	Karaleigh Garrison
Webmaster	Vy Nguyen

The District Leadership Committee has verified that each of the nominated candidates meet the qualifications for the office they seek as specified in Article II of the District Administrative Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

The District Leadership Committee, March 5, 2025